CALORIECRUSHER

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger



See this image larger
Me and my wonderful son



See this image larger


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Best Wishes
From:
Beachbody
go to goodies page
Pedometer
From:
SLIMGOODY160
go to goodies page
Happy Face
From:
FITNESSVIXENN
Awards

 
Interact with CALORIECRUSHER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi, my name is Kiko and I'm so excited to begin this journey. I'm sort of new to SP, I've visited the site about a year ago and I found the information very helpful and motivating, however, I was not ready to commit to my heath and fitness goals. Well I'm ready now...and with SP's help, I plan on reaching and maintaining my goal!

6/6/11 UPDATE:
I'm happy to report that I'm doing great with my workout regime! I started this year with a goal of just adding a little fitness routine to my daily life, which consisted of a small realistic goal of at least 10 push-ups, situps & squats everyday. I did well witht this, but I was ready to step it up a notch. After a little research I decided to give TurboJam a try...I LOVED IT!! This was major for me becuase I don't "love" any kind of exercise...but that all changed with TurboJam. I actually started craving it and looking forward to doing it every night. I was very pleased with my results with TurboJam that I started looking into other Turbo workouts....Well, I've started TurboFire and all I can say is WOW! As of today, I'm starting week 3 and I can already see amazing results!...I'm hooked....lol I am enjoying challenging myself and pushing myself to limits I didnt' know I could reach.

This journey is so exciting...I never thought I would actually enjoy working out, but I do and I'm so thankful for TurboJam.


Member Since: 3/3/2010

Fitness Minutes: 205

My Goals:
I would really like to become consistant with my diet and exercise and maintain my focus and determination to reach my goals and optimal heatlh.


My Program:
As of June 2011, my program consist of TurboFire. I'm following the TurboFire schedule which consist of working out 6 days a week (it's challenging...but Oh so rewarding.)

I am also a vegetarian, so overall my diet is pretty healty. I drink about 90oz of water a day and generally eat most veggies, fruit and seafood.



Personal Information:
I am 37 years old from New York, but currently living in MD. I have a wonderful son (age 10) and husband. I'm 5'10 so I hold my weight pretty well. My goal is to weigh 150lbs and/or wear a size 7/8.


Other Information:




Read More About CALORIECRUSHER - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 20)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 8.3 
0
5.25
10.5
15.75
21
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (8):  12Next >